National Judicial Academy

P-960 Colloquium on Court Procedure and Practice for Judges heading the State Court Management System Committee and Member Judges of the Committee 11th -13th December, 2015

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Office Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Arora	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Lucknow Bench, UP
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dilip Gupta	Judge, Allahabad High Court, UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. Durga Prasad Rao	Judge, High Court of Hyderabad & Telangana, AP
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nitin Jamdar	Judge, High Court Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur
6	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Gaur	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kait	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Patel	Acting Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court, Ahmedabad
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Akil Kureshi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.P. Bhatt	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.N. Venugopala Gowda	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice L. Narayana Swamy	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Vinod Chandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam
17	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Imphal
18	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice I. Mahanty	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Cuttack
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navaniti Prasad Singh	Judge, High Court of Bihar, Patna
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
21	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Swapan Chandra Das	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala
22	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijai Kumar Bist	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital